Switched at Birth

Switched at Birth

Jun. 06, 2011
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

5Season 5 Jan. 31, 2017
4Season 4 Jan. 06, 2015
3Season 3 Jan. 13, 2014
2Season 2 Jan. 07, 2013
1Season 1 Jun. 06, 2011



Bay Kennish
Daphne Vasquez
Toby Kennish
Kathryn Kennish
Regina Vasquez
John Kennish

Video trailer


The story of two teenage girls who discover they were accidentally switched as newborns in the hospital. Bay Kennish grew up in a wealthy family with two parents and a brother, while Daphne Vasquez, who lost her hearing at an early age due to a case of meningitis, grew up with a single mother in a working-class neighborhood. Things come to a dramatic head when both families meet and struggle to learn how to live together for the sake of the girls.

Original title Switched at Birth
TMDb Rating 7.5 107 votes
First air date Jun. 06, 2011
Last air date Apr. 11, 2017
Seasons 5
Episodes 103
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

God Friended Me
24: Legacy
In the Dark
The Strain
A Million Little Things
The White Lotus
It’s a Sin
The Pursuit of Love

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!